PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cesar

77 | Miami, Florida

Let us get together for a simple/delightful meeting in order to discover our mutual interests.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I consider myself very open minded, eternal romantic, not picky or critical, straight on my answers..will never LIE to make a situation any better and expect the same from my future mate. Not much into discussions about politics or religion. Love a good company, for simple and enjoyable times such as going to the movies, restaurants (love to try meals from other nacionalities), theater (shows) or simply staying home for a delicious home cooking meal(candle lights? sure... why not!) and a good TV/Rental movie for desert!. Love to dance and going ON THE TOWN every now and then. Would like my date to be spontaneous, sincere, caring, romantic, family oriented. One that would enjoy the simple things in life: strolling in the sand at the beach, walking at the malls, going "window shopping" (yes, going INTO the store...just to look and have a good time) as well as dining a cozy meal in an exotic restaurant. "Even though I had been raised in the Catholic faith (and still attending weekend mass with my daughter/family at St. Louis in Pinecrest, AS WELL as Old Cutler Presbiterian Church =also with them= )for the past 3 + years I have been attending Baptist services (at Christ Fellowship, Palmetto Campus)which are being very helpful in the growth of my personal/spiritual life (IT HAD BEEN LIKE THE TRADITIONAL "LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT") . I just hope my future partner would be religiously opened minded and accept/understand this as religion plays a very important role in my life. Also, she may consider attending some of those services with me AND in return, she may invite me to hers."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral