(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Fede Geisse

30 | Miami, Florida

I'm a proactive man from Chile, who wants meeting people.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports


in his own words...

I'm a proactive man from Chile, who wants meeting people. I study medicine at the Austral University of Chile. Also I am the son of a farmer, so I love the countryside and animals. I consider myself a bookworm, and I read everything. Although I prefer the classic books. I like to exercise lifting weights and biking. I love music and admire many musicians as Eric Clapton, Jim Morrison, Stevie Wonder and Ray Charles. Sometimes I'm very lovely, but there are others that I am very irritable. I am looking for someone to talk, hang out, to do exercises, read a lot, loves animals and likes the partyes. I do not like my potential partner smokes and drinks a lot. Not looking for someone like me. She must also has her points of view in which we can discuss.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any