(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

It could work ...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some things you should know about me: I love the beach... as in I have a bathing suit in the glove compartment just in case I drive to the beach instead of work on a Tuesday (Its happened once or twice). I like sports, but only if I'm playing or you're playing. (Guess I should tell you now that I'm a little competitive.) I am driven, so I may need an occasional reminder that weekends are for fun. (I won't get mad if you hide my phone, just don't download a Backstreet Boys ringtone, please.) I admire anyone that can play guitar or sing, I can't do either, but I can howl at karaoke with the best of them. My mild mannered alter ego travels frequently for work, but my super hero side would like to jet off to destinations unknown much more often. I'm a Libra and a lawyer (i.e. choosing between two great options can be tough for me) so my ideal date would decisively choose the restaurant - no pressure I eat everything but olives, and even if the food is bad, I'm always happy with a half decent glass of wine in hand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any