(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mind Games

44 | Miami, Florida

who i want to be with

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am interested in meeting a man who genuinely wants a woman in his life and not just a casual fling. I could write a load of stuff and make myself sound like the 'best thing since sliced bread' but I think the best way to get to know one another, is to meet and have a chat over coffee. I'm a friendly, easy going, happy and confident person, who enjoys life. Quite happy doing my own thing, but still miss that special person to share things with. I enjoy the quietness and lifestyle of the country, but also love spending time in the hustle and bustle of the city, seeing a show, going to a nice restaurant, and anywhere near the water. I love travelling, either seeing Australia, or travelling overseas. It doesn't matter if that person doesn't wish to travel overseas - I am used to travelling both places on my own - if there's something I want to do, I do it, if there is somewhere I want to go, I go, life is too short to sit around moping - I'm a do-er!! I would likew to meet someone, who enjoys life as I do, and is willing to give and take in regards to each other's likes and dislikes - let's face it, we are not going to find someone who likes exactly the same things as we do - that would be boring - and isn't life about learning and discovering new things? Let's just go with the flow, and see where it leads us?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any