(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Miami, Florida

Fresh off the plane from California... will you show me around Miami?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I recently moved to Miami for a position at a marketing firm. I'm loving my new life here but my work schedule has made it a bit difficult to meet people. I'm doing the whole online dating thing not because I'm necessarily looking for my "soul mate." I'm simply looking for someone to spend time with and help me explore Miami. I'm Hispanic, my parents are originally from Uruguay so even though I prefer speaking Spanish, I do not discriminate against non-Spanish speakers! Physical fitness is important to me so I'm looking for someone who is active. I played competitive tennis my entire life (I went to a Division I college on a full tennis scholarship). I'm a bit burned out so I haven't really played much since graduating but I still work out 4-5 times a week. I am a crossfitter and yes, its incredibly addicting!. I have been lucky enough to travel quite a bit. I am looking for someone that has a sense of the outside world; someone who understands that there are amazing places outside of U.S. borders. Hope to hear from you soon and if not, good luck with the online dating adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral