(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Always ready to conquer a new day!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Watching sports


in her own words...

I love to travel and get to see new places and meet people, taste their food, and learn about different cultures. I love to eat, but I have never been fat, and I am very healthy. I work out, but prefer the outdoors; like biking to Key Biscayne or hitting the beach everytime I can. Desserts, wine and cheese are my passion! I am easy-going and friendly, so, yes, I have lots of friends, and enjoy going out for dinner/movies/dancing/biking, or any other fun activity. I am usually the organizer. My friends say I am very loyal and will always be there for them. I love my family and friends! I am very passionate about my job, and even if I have a bad day in the hospital, that one patient that felt better and smiled, makes my day! I enjoy spontaneity, but at the same time, I am very organized and do plan for the future. I would be happy to meet someone who is not afraid or intimidated of being with a professional, independent woman. Someone who shares many of my interests, and is looking to build a brilliant future together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree