(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

You Cry and i Cry along with you

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I am single father with a son who is 12years and lives with me.. i just joined the dating site not long ago and my mission is to find resal true love once more.. i miss all the hugs kisses cuddles walks in the parkd holding hands night out at the movies and stuff like that. i want to wake up with some one next to me in the morning ans kiss me goodmorning.. i am not getting any yonger and as such need to make hay whiles i still have breath.. i am a Realestate developer and been doing this for close to 18 years now. i love to cook and eat what i ahve cooked most of the time lol when i am free.. Women are made to be loved, not understood and thats my first principle.True love respect and honesty is what i want in return and i know we will both live together in love and humility

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any