(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Passionate and Compassionate

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am Venezuela and my parents are Italian. I came to Miami about three years ago when the company I work for transferred me from the branch in Venezuela to the Latin America regional office in Miami. I am passionate and compassionate. I always put love in everything I do and I try to help others as much as I can because I think we are here to try to make of this world a better place. Because of my Italian roots I love good food and wine and if they are accompanied by a good company and a great conversation, even better! And I can eat a lot; believe me -thanks God I have a fast metabolism! LOL. I also like cooking and I consider myself pretty good at it. I love music. Even if I have certain preferred genres, I can say that I like almost music of all kinds. I believe music has powers: it makes people happy and promotes relaxation; it evokes feelings, and calls up memories… I even sing when I listen to my favorite music, but I do it only when I am alone because I do not want to hurt anybody’s ears! I enjoy traveling. I try to travel to new places whenever I can. I have been to several countries, but there are so many other places to know! My plan is to travel to a new place at least once a year. I also love nature. I believe in taking risks without being reckless, that is the only way to make significant and good changes in one’s life. I am working and studying a master in the University of Miami, that is why my schedule may be a little busy occasionally, but I always make time to share with the people I love. Describing a perfect match is not easy. When two persons feel attracted to each other there is a always a mysterious chemistry working; but I can say I am looking for a person who is passionate, compassionate, sympathetic, respectful, and who makes me laugh… it can be summarized in a few words: I am looking for someone to be not only my love partner, but also my best friend -and if he can cook that would be a huge plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral