(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Love the grey areas, black and white is just a fairy tale.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


in his own words...

I like to spend time at home, reading a book or just thinking and watching the sky, or watch a movie, have some wine, cook dinner.... But I also enjoy long walks, nature, traveling to new places, eating out, and having deep and intimate conversations. English is not my mother tongue so in person I may sound a bit clumsy, I'd rather express my emotions in Spanish, but really don't care as long as we find common ground and find each other attractive and interesting as a person. I highly value intelligence, above good looks even, although I know that beauty and physical attraction are necessary for a healthy relationship. I'm looking for a girl who appreciates the simple pleasures of life: dinner, wine, conversation, intimacy, who is not afraid of talking about herself in a deep level and who is affectionate and likes to give and receive hugs and to be physical with her partner in a day to day basis. I am not referring to sex but to a certain sensuality: living with the senses open, alert, a woman not closed on herself. An intelligent, confident woman who feels the need to love and be loved as an important part of her life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral