PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rosalin

30 | Miami, Florida

I have never pretended that I am perfect. I am just being me perfectly.... my imperfections make me.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First time that I tried this kind of site so what I can say?... I am a Latin women. I am independent, strong,willed,Intelligent, hard working,dedicated, successful and trustworthy women. Always trying to achieve all my goals. A little brief: Love to watch sports! NFL, NBA, MLB you name it. Yankees, Heat, Dolphin Fan. I love to travel and visit new cities and countries I am a workaholic and I can't help it. I am a wine Lover. Last but not least Love to hang out with my friends and spend time with my family when I have the time to do it...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree