PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rodrigo

38 | Miami, Florida

La vida es una y hay que vivirla, con cuidado pero vivirla al fin

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Soy una persona muy simpatico, alegre, carinoso y trabajador ( con unos horarios un poquito complicados jeje) soy divorciado y tengo dos angelitos que no viven conmigo. Me gusta la vida al aire libre, montar jetsky, camping, playa, tambien soy hogareno y me gusta pasar tiempo en casa cocinando algo rico o viendo una buena pelicula ( acompanado mejor) disfruto de las cosas pequenas y me gusta compartir con amigos. Describir que buscas en la otra persona es dificil porque lo primero que tiene que haber es quimica, aunque te digo que me gusta las personas carinosas, dulce y independiente pero creo que lo mejor es estar dispuesto a conocer mucha gente y asi en persona conversar con la otra persona y saber si puede o no haber algo, y si nada pasa is ok, amistad y nada mas, es simple abrirse a conocer gente.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any