(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

When your ex tells you that you'll never find anyone like them.....umm isn't that the point?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Never feel you need to lower your expectations just because other people can't meet them! I am new to Texas and its "No Bueno" not knowing anyone here. I am very picky who I choose to be around and thats the way it should be for everyone. I believe you are a reflection of the type of people you choose to have as friends and the type of people you attract. I dont HAVE the Best of everything, but I MAKE the Best of everything that happens to me daily. Life is simple, if its complicated, then you made it complicated. I just want to smile, laugh, and have positivity in my life... the Doctor did say I was allergic to Drama and Negativity when I was kid. I much rather be alone, than with the wrong person. Its ALL or Nothing with me.... you cant steal second base while keeping your foot on FIrst. A Real Man finds his Queen and settles down.... only boys juggle hearts and play games. Ok I think I have enough letters to "Submit for Approval"... talk to you soon :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any