(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Suprise I will surprise you

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a 44 year old mother of three. I've devoted a majority of my time over the last 5 years to raising my children and our family has benefited from it. I have an incredible relationship with my children and I know that in this day and age, I am very fortunate. Now that they are older (20, 18 and 15) and more independent, I'm looking for someone to share in my life. I miss the thrill that a new relationship brings: the getting to know you phase, the phone calls/chats/talks that go on for hours, the build-up of passion, desire and the excitement of seeing each other again. As you can see, I'm a true giving/receiving affection, kissing, touching, cuddling and all that goes with it. To me, communication and trust are very important. I'm a plain and simple girl who enjoys simple companionship. Two people with common interests enjoying their time together. In my career, I'm a very independent woman but at home I enjoy the traditional roles of a man and woman, each person giving/contributing 50/50. My parents were married for over 45 years. My work schedule is pretty demanding so I like to make the most of my free time whether it be relaxing at home or going out. Im comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt or getting dressed up for a night on the town. I'm also not afraid to get a little dirt under my nails from time to time. If I spark your interest at all, please drop me a line and let's get to know each other. Looking forward to it! I'm only on this site a short time, I thought I would give online dating a chance. Im a girl with a golden heart. Take the opportunity to talk to me, get to know me more than just my written words...I may surprise you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral