(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Life is a journey, not a destination. Enjoy the ride !!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I find it so hard to describe myself in a few words trying to avoid the use of stereotypical subjective self-descriptive phrases such as “I am honest, creative, and spontaneous”, because such descriptions ignore a great reality: we are all capable, under the right conditions and circumstances, of being “honest, creative, spontaneous, etc” and therefore I feel like I am describing the human race rather than myself. Bedsides, when was the last time someone describe themselves as “dishonest, unimaginative, and completely square person”? Anyway, here goes my general description: I consider myself to be an intelligent, loyal, fun loving, educated individual who is able to enjoy a wide range of activities. I love traveling, learning new things and I generally consider myself to be open to new experiences and will try almost anything once. I really think that fun comes from who you are with rather than where you are or what you are doing. I consider myself very lucky; I have been blessed with a great family and very few but good friends. I am searching for a partner, someone I can spend the rest of my life with, I know it sounds very optimistic in this day and age but, I am sure there is someone waiting for me somewhere in this world. For now, I am just looking forward to this new experience (on-line dating) and if you think you will like to get to know me better, drop me a line and perhaps we can talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any