(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Looking for compatible partner to share the little things in life with.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as classy, pragmatic, responsible, conservative, elegant, witty, intelligent, wise in some areas and a little hard headed in others, accomplished, conscious of my health and well-being and still believe in the good of all things. I am grateful for everyday that I wake up and hope that the day is not full of too many surprises. As my yoga teacher says, “wholeheartedly love the life you live now” and that is what I aspire to do each d ay. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason and that the people that will be closest to me I have not met as yet. I enjoy watching movies, walking on the beach, listening to the waves, reading, exercise activities that do not require shoes, watching basketball games, listing to music, attending plays, visiting museums and galleries, the study of Vedanta philosophy, dancing, a little cooking, water activities even thought I can barely swim and traveling. I also enjoy spending time with friends at art walks, food festivals, music festivals, wine tastings, nice restaurants, and relaxing at a good bar. I firmly believe that a branch that does not bend in the wind will break. My ideal match would be fun loving, young at heart, honest, considerate, intelligent, has a healthy sense of humor, responsible, not afraid to express his feelings, passionate about something and looking for someone to compliment him and share in his life’s journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree