(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

People rarely say what they mean, or mean what they say.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m always looking forward to the future with optimism and goodwill. I’m extremely confident about my own future but I am not a flawless individual. I know to admit when I mess up and do my best to set thing right in the end. I get passionately involve in helping myself and others (friends) when called upon. I live here in Miami but miss my old hometown of Boston watching the snow slowly pile up in front of the window. I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, hanging out at the local Starbucks with a great book, walking my two greyhounds, and working on my model railroad collection which I been collecting for years. I consider myself a throwback to a classic romantic period in which a date means more to me than just finding the quick location to hang out but to enjoying each other company to the fullest. While I have a classic romantic streak in me I am also funny, goofy, compassionate, understanding, and principle minded. I firmly believe that when you give your word to someone you are pretty much obligated to fulfill what you say. I can’t stand backstabbers or pretenders who say one thing and say or do something completely else. What I look for in a woman that I went to spend all of my available time with would consume pages of a large book. For one she got to have the availability to make me smile even when we are not together. Secondly and most importantly is simply be yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral