(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Big Heart to Share!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

The best way I could describe myself is that I'm a nice guy. I'm not concerned with a lot of dumb bs that a lot of people seem to be concerned with these days. My only goal in life is to have love and happiness. Money and material things mean little to me. I'm more concerned about finding a good woman to share my life with. I'm an intelligent guy, a natural sweetheart, I am kind, and respectful. I know how to treat a woman with respect and make her feel loved. I believe in taking some time before getting serious with a woman. I am really looking for a serious connection to build on. I'm easy to talk to and a very good listener. I look forward to finding someone to share and build with. I really believe I have most of the qaulities a mature woman desires in a man. I'm not looking for a simple fling. I am looking for a lifelong relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any