(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

"Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken."-Oscar Wilde

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an down to earth guy, have a great sense of humor, I'm very sarcastic but not in a very mean way. I Live on my own, have my own apartment, I think its very important at my age to show that you're an independent person. I love to make people laugh and love those who can make me life. Hakuna Matata is literally one of my motto's, and that's what Im looking for. Someone who's down to earth, can take a joke as well as dish one out and overall just enjoys life. I enjoy doing those things that others may find "corny" such as staying in and renting movies, as much as I enjoy this Miami life, I'm actually a "home body" if the situation is the right one. I'm very opinionated at times, when I was younger I was more of a push over, have definitely learned how to grow out of that stage in my life. My family and friends are very important to me, I'm a very loyal person and I'm also looking for that in someone, aside from that I honestly don't have lots more to say about myself, any other questions, feel free to ask =).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any