(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Looking for THE Match: Personality, Values, Intellect, and Physical - It HAS To be out there!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Actually trying this, for the FIRST Time! Let's See !! While I can say I have a solid career, think my values are rooted well, and am very close to my kids. I am passionate, can be logical, and can take up many topics for conversation, and areas of interest....but I know that these are not necessarily the components to a man that may inspire a lady to 'drop me a line'! Here go a few I hope may in fact do just that: I was born in Oakland, California, and have lived my life in Florida. Grew up in Miami, and love this place! The Ocean, the beaches, the weather and the mix of cultures that is hard to find anywhere else in the U.S.! I greatly enjoy being outside, taking in the sun, boating, walking to an outdoor cafe, art shows, listening to the waves.......and riding my bike! Riding my bike is something I have done for many years and am what I guess would be classified as a 'Competitive Cyclist' - it is a great sport, keeps me in line physically, but my biggest takeaway is likely the mental part: It burns my stress and helps me prioritize life! I am not really big into watching sports on TV and rarely do so.........Not your Couch Potato! However, I do like light hearted comedies, romances, nature shows, and/or 'How things work', and History shows Feel that I have to make/find a Friend, first. Bring her into my life, while I learn her's. This lady would make me laugh, stimulate my mind through conversation, while grabbing my eye and attention as only a woman can......while stars and paths line up and or cross. This can't be too much to ask for, can it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral