(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Looking to be surprised.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've never been one to find it difficult to meet people and socialize, however, as of late I find the caliber of people I meet to be somewhat lacking. In short, here goes nothing. I tend to be an extrovert. Consider myself to be a well rounded person and recently have been trying to push myself more and more out of my comfort zone. I try to do as many outdoor activities as possible and enjoy going to social gatherings and meet new people from all walks of life. My friends and family are extremely important to me and value people with strong moral compass. My friends have often described as very outgoing, kind, trustworthy, fun loving, and spontaneous. So enough about me trying to describe myself. As for what I'm looking for I don't quite know I'm just looking to be surprised in this city. There is no shortage of beautiful people, but there is a shortage of substance. Some balance would be nice. I've done the whole trophy girl thing here and things get stale rather fast.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any