(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

I am a widowed female who is looking for a companion that I can really talk to and who has a good sense humor.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a widow who loves to paint portraits and seascapes. My motto in life is "LIVE AND LET LIVE!" I am grateful for the blessings I have had. I love to go to the movies and I have many friends. I am outgoing, have a good sense of humor, and a positive attitude. I exercise every day and I love gardening, dancing, traveling and swimming. I am an Artist and have sold many of my paintings. I love to go to the Coconut Grove Art Festival every year. I love to go to the Museums and Concerts. I love to travel and have been to many interesting places on vacation including Hawaii, Bermuda, Las Vegas, San Francisco, the mountains of Tennessee, Mexico, the Yucatan Penisula, The Mayan Pyramids, etc.. My friends tell me that I have a good personality and good outlook on life. I am independent but strong when I have to be (in times of tragedy) I would welcome a good, honest, intelligent and affectionate man/companion who would appreciate me the way I am. I care deeply for the ones that I love. We can start out as friends and get to know each other. Respect for each other is the most important thing in a relationship. I prefer a man without a beard and no tatoos please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree