(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Respect for myself and for others, that is what most accounts for.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I am 50 years old. I was married for 10 years but I have been divorced for 11 years. I have no children. That was my option. Then, I had another long-term relationship which lasted 09 years. I have been attending the local Baptist church for 11 years. It was kind of hard for me to be here and write all this in a site like this, but anyway here I am. If we reflect about life, we will see that it is not that complicated! We just have to let it go and do things straight, having in mind some values which somehow are being forgotten or misplaced in our society. We may make it easier every single day by willing to help the one who is next to us, whatever situation it is: family, friendship, work etc. I still believe in humankind because we are, by nature, very solicitous. Well, I would like to find a respectful man for friendship, at first. My consumption dream is to live peacefully and enjoy everyday beauties that GOD offers us, in relation to nature. Furthermore, I love enjoying good moments such as going to the cinema, to the beach, for a walk, reading, painting, dining out, exercising, sharing time with friends, praying, siiting for talking, making new friends and travelling. That´s it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral