(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Don't Judge a Book by It's Cover

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

I was born in Miami, grew up in NC and moved back here to Miami in 2003. I am a caring, romantic, family oriented, and honest woman. I am confidant, patient, and I stand up for my beliefs and for those whom I care about. I am very passionate and romantic when it comes to love and life. I look at life as a glass half full, trying to enjoy and appreciate every moment possible. I am adventurous, and love to travel. I love to go to movies, reading, play games, go to concerts and events, and photography. I also love dogs, cats, and exotic pets. Even though I am not into the club scene, I can enjoy just about anything as long as I the person I am with is having fun too. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for a man that is family oriented, adventurous, outgoing, loves to travel, likes to go out but also doesn't mind staying home and snuggling while watching a movie or TV.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any