(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Trying something new!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Murphy’s law, Bubble Girl, Calamity Jane… just a few of the nicknames my friends have lovingly given all the random things that happen to me. While nothing to be afraid of, you must know that being involved with me is never a dull moment. I’ve broken my finger riding a camel in morocco and slid clear across a NY subway car because my shoes lost grip. I’m a very laid back and fun loving person. The ability to spontaneously get up and drive to the keys for a day or drive to Georgia for the weekend is a must for me. I make the best lasagna you have ever tasted and my cookies are pretty delicious as well. But maybe the most important thing is I can name: The top 5 reasons I’m an amazing Girlfriend 5. I won’t roll my eyes when you speak, it’s disrespectful 4. You will never have to hold my purse at the store; you probably won’t be there anyway. 3. I smile more than I frown 2. Nagging requires too much energy (wait, should this be first lol) 1. I wear lingerie more than “comfortable” underwear That being said, I was born and raised in Miami and work in my family’s business. I appreciate the small things in life and I’m not afraid to work for the hard ones. I love to travel anywhere in the world I’ve been to 34 countries and as of Nov 2012 all 7 continents. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I’m looking for a guy that knows what he wants and is ambitious enough to work for it. Someone who values family and friends highly, know how to be a gentlemen, open doors and treats a woman well. Someone who loves to travel and isn’t afraid to take a risk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any