(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

I love to keep life exciting, after all we only got one shot at this :)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in his own words...

Me: I am the real deal nice, funny guy, I love life and love to have fun..... Sense of humor is one of my best social characteristics and I think anyone who knows me well can attest to that :) Sometimes I prefer to just chill, play guitar for hours, watch movies quietly, or go on a drive through the city solo just to clear my mind and relax. This down time I value and would like to find a nice girl to share it with. Oh yeah, and my number one favorite thing to do is to TRAVEL... I've been all over the world and am looking to add to my collection of passport stamps! My Match: I am looking for a girl who will challenge me and make me laugh; a girl with a great sense of humor, a great smile, and who can turn the worst situations right around with a cheerful comment or an endearing grin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral