(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Homo Viator

22 | Miami, Florida

I'm not looking for a prince rather a fusion of romantic and strong man. Join my fairy or create new one with me. :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


in her own words...

What can I tell? I won't write about my intrests or hobbies - if you want to get to know me better, you can chat with me. :) I consider myself as shy and, as well, spontaneous person, so definitely ambivalent. Sometimes unpredictable whereas reflective. I invest in deep relationships, although it requires taking risk - because how can I trust a stranger, when I can't trust myself? I'd like to add that getting know someone who has similar point of view, would be a great opportunity to illuminate the shadows of my gray, ordinary days - here on planet of absurds and nonsenses. Or simply an originative way to have fun :P : Sorry for uncorrect grammar :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral