PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

45 | Miami, Florida

Lipstick Tomboy w/ a six pack and heels

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a native Floridian beach girl who is sweet and soft on the inside and thankfully not too affected by the sun or the Aventorture I currently reside in :) I grew up having to play football and baseball just as well as both my brothers or I wasn't "picked" for the daily backyard team! I went to all of their practices, played on the fields, ate tons of pretzles and.....secretly loved all of it. What little girl knows what a figgie (figure) four is? My family and I still live close to one another and all work together! A little odd I know, but I wouldn't trade the quality time I share with them for anything! They are why I am still here :) I am now raising my girls in a very similar fashion and they are well adjusted and happy as a result! I am a very open minded, nonjudgemental, independent person who loves positive, exciting, and driven people. Simple pleasures and pure inner beauty is what I strive for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral