(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a true knight

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Ok, so my knight in shining armor turned out to be a liar in aluminum foil. I guess it could of been first and foremost I do not care for people that pretend to be someone they are not just to impress me or someone else. Just be yourself and if everything clicks, so be it...if not, no one loses. Ok, so now down to the nuts and bolts of things: I am a single mom with kids...yes, it's plural and that means more than one!!! So if you are not into kids I am not into you. I have a busy schedule and no time for the bs or games. I would like to find someone that knows what he's wants in life and desires to be a FAMILY MAN...someone that is HONEST and OPEN, CAPABLE of COMMUNICATING what they want, like, dislike or need. Someone that enjoys being around kids, compassionate, caring, patient and understanding...If you are selfish, self-centered and into mind/dating games please DO NOT BOTHER.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral