PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yanet

46 | Miami, Florida

Traditional but not boring.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

in her own words...

I am a hispanic woman who is easy going but not crazy. I love music, movies, The Arts, and dinning out. I like to take life one day at a time and take time to enjoy it. I love to relax on my days off and enjoy them. Im looking for someone who feels the same way.I am looking for someone whos very laid back and enjoys the same things. Im not opposed to trying new things but nothing to crazy. I love to travel and to discover new things. I love to have a glass of wine and enjoy a good jaz band. Im looking for someone that feels the same way, get to know them inside and out. Someone to feel comfortable with and share life with. Someone to share family dinners and outings but at the same time have time for ourselfs. Someone who shares the same morals that i have. I am very conservative and traditional. Sometimes i like to stay at home and do nothing other times i like to enjoy life. I am a neat freak but dont let that scare you i have my moments. I have 3 beautiful children who are my life. I am lookimg for some who understands the meaning of family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree