(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

First, I must inform about myself is not one of my strong points, it seems as though I develop an instant writer's block when confronted with this task...that being said, bear with!!! I would consider myself a pretty even tempered person, I enjoy seeking knowledge and acquiring an understanding of that knowledge, down to earth, approachable, and courteous. I have many interest and basically just enjoy having "fun" :-)!!! I would enjoy meeting someone who is "open-minded" and whom I have several things in common e.g., level of communication, reasoning, and understanding; ability to have fun and just enjoy the simple things in life. Someone who is down to earth yet possess a certain level of sophistication and refinement...which should not be confused with superficiality and arrogance...but just real cool. Someone that I can build with, spoil a little, and be supportive of. A woman that can enjoy a night out on the town or cuddle-up close on the couch, watching a movie, while I rub her feet after a hard day. I love a woman that is health conscious...qualities such as honesty, respect, and loyalty goes without saying and should be some of the corner-stones for any lasting relationship. If you are you interested and would like to know more...send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any