(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

i am a honest,down to earth and reserved lady,i believe i am unique in my ways and serious about most important aspects of life,i have learned most of my life through personal experiences which i believe gave me strong will in everything i do in life,i dont discriminate against people or tribes,i work hard to earn a living and would always like to support myself in life.I am looking forward to a serious relationship that could lead to marriage and i hope i find that on this me if you are a matured minded,caring,loving and understanding man that wants a serious relationship.Someone that would never use the past bad experiences as points to victimize his present lady.A man that is forgiving and God fearing,if you are someone that wants to move on in life not considering what you have past through in like ,looks is not everything but the confidence to stand up to his challenges and love me for who i am,a man that love kids and wants to someday have some of his or more of his because i have never had any kids and i want some .A man that enjoys good jokes and as a great sense of humor to be a friend and lover all in one

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any