(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

to love and be loved!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a klutz. I walk into walls, full well knowing it’s about to happen but powerless to stop it. Please make sure I’m okay before you start laughing. I get stage fright, but I can charm the pants off an audience...not literally. I strive to be honest, despite how hard it is to hear for the other person. Best description of me: "Mr Versatile". I blend in nearly anywhere I go and with nearly any crowd. I really try not to judge people. I’m a Leo.I do exhibit all the characteristics of one, and find the description relatively accurate. I like trying new foods. What’s that term? Foodie? Yeah, that’s me. The road to my heart pit-stops at my stomach. I have to laugh. I laugh at just about anything. I crack myself up. I like to make people laugh. I’ll be embarrassingly silly to get a laugh. I laugh til my stomach and cheeks hurt, and I've choked myself on my own laughter more than once. I enjoy the outdoors. Camping, hiking and rock climbing and all that outdoor stuff. I don't get to do it enough, truly. I enjoy working out, but I also hate to work out. It’s a struggle some days. I'm not a gym rat. I dread Fight Gone Bad (that's my shout out to Cross Fit). I enjoy movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral