(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Ages is Timeless I believe in Chemistry

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

As to my character, I am very active, cheerful and energetic person. I like movements and new things very much. Curiosity is the most remarkable side of my character. And life has a lot of interesting things for learning! I always try to take as much as possible from life and I believe that every moment of our life is unique and we should make it memorable and full of happiness! Also I am very purposeful, glamorous and attractive girl, who adores smiling. I hope to meet really kind, good, caring and affectionate man on this website. I need my man to be loving, honest and reliable. I am looking for a sincere man, who is ready for serious relationship and wants to create a family. The biggest treasure for me is a close-knit family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any