(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Confused and Lonely

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a devoted and fun loving person ,also am straight forward ,loving, caring, emotional, heartfelt, sincere, understanding and faithful person By now you must have been short of words, you are trying to figure out who exactly I am and the feelings, I mean the true feelings I have to share with someone special , don't feel scared. . .I am so sorry if I am doing that, it's just that I have so much emotions running out of me and now i want to give love another chance in my life cos been lonely doesn't help .. its kills so much since i have been hurt twice and I want to love unconditionally and truly and also be faithful to my woman all times and at all cost. Hope you understand this, right at this moment expressing my sincere and true interest . . . I would love to get to know my heart and know where this would take us to. I am willing to give everything to see that I make that special someone mine, to treat her like a woman that she has always wanted to be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any