(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Please be free to approach need of happiness from you

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a very stable, healthy and happy guy. I have one son who is my everything. I miss having the adult conversations, a close companion and friend to share laughter, good times and help each other through the rough spots! I am very secure with myself. I would like to have someone to share the rest of my life with but, i know it has to start with friendship. I believe this makes for a much healthier relationship. I think a friendship is the first step to any relationship. A friendship and a relationship should not be taken for granted, that is why trust, loyalty, and respect is a must for eternal happiness, I am a man who is by no means perfect, but my heart is certainly in the right place. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, and am genuine, sincere, positive, fun-loving and hold family and friends close to my heart. I'm a hard working man i have a good direction for my life. I believe the best way to live good life is been honest so, I'm very honest to the point at all time. I treat everyone with respect and I expect the same in return. I want to meet someone that is able to laugh at themselves and the world and not take everything too seriously!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any