(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

only the real men but just one real man needed,please read my profile before contacting me here....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am a very simple lady,though new to online dating but i am sure i can get the best out of it,i love the outdoors,making new friends and chating with new people,i am a lovely person to be with,always wanting the best in people...i have a five year old daughter so you need to love her...she is my life and i care so much for her...get in her heart first,then you dont have to worry about me,i am a make up/graphic designer,i work for movie producers....i make those blood stains you see in well you will be happy you know me,i will cook your food...that is sealed.check me on my personal mail andreamartins81 at yahu dot com.... please i am not a cam girl,so dont even ask for it as my response will definitely anoy you.....i am just me,i search for the man with a pure heart

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any