PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zuleika

37 | Miami, Florida

Happy and nice. Honest and fun.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

Hi my name is Zuly. I am 32 years old and i live in Miami. I am sweet,nice,caring,fun and the most important honest. And i a looking for a man that is thhe same. I like to go to the movies ( comedy movies my fav.) . I also like to go bowling, go to the beach or just watch a movie at home. I am a laid back kind of a person, but i do like to have fun. I am not a club person at all. But i do like to here music latin my fav.My fav sport is baseball " go marlins". And i am looking for a guy that is nice, sweet, caring and very honest. I am looking for friends as well as a relationship. If u want to know more just ask. Take Care Zuly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral