(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports


in her own words...

I AM HONEST AND KIND PERSON, I LIKE THE RIGHT THINGS AND SOMETIMES MY FRIENDS CALL ME BORE, BUT IF IT'S RED WE WILL WAIT FOR GREEN AND THIS IS WHAT I AM. BUT ROCK MUSIC AND SNOWBOARD ARE SOMEHOW CRAZY STAFF AND I LOVE IT. I AM ALSO ROMANTIC AND TENDER PERSON, I LIKE TO COOK AND GO OUT. I THINK I LIKE DIFFERENT THINGS WHAT MAKE ME AN INTERESTING PERSON. I love travel so much and I am open for everything new. I have 2 University degrees from but with all my studies it's not the most important part of my life. My dream it is to have kids, a dog, a house and of course the man who loves me=) I have a cat, her name is Alice (I named after a popular Russian rock band). What else... I enjoying reading very much, I like history and art, I like sport and I practice swimming and snowboarding, and I like to watch football and basketball and if someone is ready to teach me these I am ready to learn!!! Travel is my passion, I like to take a lot of pictures during my trips. I love my parents, who I am living with. I LOVE MY LIFE BUT I AM MISSING SOMEONE TO SHARE IT WITH =)))) I will be in Miami in June and July 2011!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree