(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

I'm looking for good man with good heart that have God fearing heart

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »










Watching sports

in her own words...

I am 25yrs old and my greatest accomplishment. I'm grateful for everything that I have been blessed with and can't wait for more. I'm looking for someone who compliments me and who I can wake up next to and feel wonderful about my choice. I also have a nice smile with all my teeth. I'm told that I can be pretty outspoken, but I have considered myself to be very shy. Besides what I have already stated about my potential mate, I would love to meet somebody that is my friend first before anything else. I'm pretty simple I just need to be treated with respect :) I would like to find someone who has an open and interesting mind. Intelligence and confidence is a must. I am attracted to men who can have a great time almost all the time, someone who enjoys being active or outdoor on a regular basis with a big smile (very important). Someone funny enough to make himself laugh. Someone who is physically and mentally healthy and knows very well how to love and be loved. If you are good to yourself, happy and optimistic, give me a wink or an email, or even put me priority in your life. Who I am looking for - A man who: loves life and pursues the things that are important to him; loves Jesus and places Him in the center of his life; will dance, play, adventure, laugh, talk, and meander through life with me - focusing on the things that are eternal; gives of his time and his heart; has a great sense of humor and can laugh at me and himself; is active and considers that a part of his everyday life; adventurous; wants a best friend who will support and encourage him in his dreams, has energy and passion; I can respect and trust.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any