(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Honesty is the best policy

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Are you looking for a relationship with a man who knows how to swing a hammer, fix your computer & dig in the garden but also likes good literature and museums? Are you looking for a patient & considerate man who truly does care what you think and what makes you tick? A man who isn't scared of a close emotional & physical relationship and who recognises the importance of space and freedom? Are you looking for a man with a "black adder" sense of humour who likes the absurd more than the predictable, the unusual more than the usual? I mean why can you take an umbrella on an airplane - 8 sharp metal spikes - but not nail clippers!! "Fly me where I tell you or I'll trim your cuticles too close"!! I mean...come you feel safer :-) I'm at that fortunate age in life where I have the freedom to do anything. I'm fit, healthy, financially comfortable, and like a balanced life involving home and travel. Life is an interesting journey, no matter what. It's just so much more pleasurable with the right company, I don't need to know your flesh until I am well-acquainted with your soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any