(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

I'm a single father of two who is going through a divorce trying to find a good woman to spend my free time with I like hunting fishing camping going on walks enjoy a good conversation going out to the movies or just sitting at the house I like a wide range of things I try to take interest in the things I haven't tried or done before especially if it something the person I'm with enjoys doing I really don't know what all to put on here so if u want to know something just ask and you will know.. I am honest loyal and easy to get along with and a someone who is open to everyone.. I'm looking for a woman that shares the same interest as I do not all but some, would be nice open to try new things or present me with new things to try, one who enjoys kids and my kids enjoy being around. I'd like her to be ready for a serious relationship and ready to settle down.. I want a respectable woman, one I can be proud of not afraid of communication, willing to be open honest faithful and share her feelings and concerns someone who is open and that will put 100% into a relationship and ready to settle down.Please no drug addicts!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any