(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Smart, playful, strong, REAL!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I much prefer live coversation but I acknowledge this is necessary so here goes... I am a genuine, passionate, fun, creative, honest,and affectionate woman. I love music, enjoy the outdoors, always prefer the simple to the superficial, believe in giving back to my community. I speak spanish and english, take advantage of Miami's diversity, and am worth the risk. I love being an oncology nurse but seek more balance in my life. A man with whom I may laugh, converse deeply, be silly with, contribute to the greater good with, share adventures, make love with, spoil and be spoiled by, and "chill out with" with little effort would be a gift. I am new to this online dating and it is a bit awkward describing onesself so I asked 2 good friends 1 male and 1 female to help me out as they know me well. Here is what they have to say: "Elizabeth is an independent woman with a mischievous smile. She can dance salsa and saute fish by campfire. Comfortable in her own skin, it is easy to be around her either in shared quiet or in social justice debate. Elizabeth embraces life fully. Oh and she has that sexy, life-on-her-own-terms vibe going!" "Elizabeth is sincere and genuine with a twist ( She likes to dance). Elizabeth has a need for and loves interesting conversation. If you’re looking for the real article give Elizabeth a shout." Thank you for taking the time to read this and all the best to you in your search. Gentlemen if you do find an interest in my profile please send an email. I am out living my life and while I am very serious about wanting to share that with someone, I prefer to spend my time being active rather than spending too much time on my computer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral