(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Enjoying life's little gifts.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in his own words...

Educated and independent; yet looking for someone to share lifes' daily little gifts. I'm a very private and very guarded person and give my soul to those in my life. I believe in real friendship; if deceived or taken advantage of I can cross you off my list. When in love, I fall hard and am totally committed. Until then I hve no problem being alone. Alone and being lonely are not the same. I love women's touch in life like their perfume. I love laughing because others are, hugging, and giving "just because" details to make others smile and feel good. I have been blessed with a great life and do not regret any part of it. I have enjoyed every stage of my life and have no desire to try to go back in time. I rather appreciate what life gives me today. I stopped smoking many years ago and prefer to share time with a non-smoker. I'm very spiritual and open to all belief. I believe that giving back and spreading a little love is important to help others and make this a better place. Thank you for reading my profile and hope to hear from you. a.x.sanchez

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any