(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew turned out to be the someone for you?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I love to laugh, have a fun time and look for new adventures. Flirting is something I enjoy to do when I am with someone who sparks my interest. I do have all the basics, don't live with mom, have my own place, car, job, brush my teeth etc. I'm not a player, cheater, liar.... My friends describe me as a kind, gentle, easy going, honest, loving, hard-working and real romantic at heart. I dream of going back to the tropical beaches and desire to meet a woman who would be my travel partner and explore this world. Fine dinning, fancy evening's out are a plus. Or walks on the beach holding hands is great too. I love to pamper my woman! My ideal partner would be true to herself. Honest, easy-going, caring, kind, and outgoing. Knows how to laugh and have fun. Cuddling and showing of affection is a huge plus!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any