(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

Be my true love

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 3 interests



Dining out

in his own words...

I'm very easy going and enjoy making new friends. I love to play chess, travel, listen to music, watch good movies, play the piano and read self improvement books. I'm a very open minded person. I like to learn new things everyday. I love to dream big and have a big vision because without vision people perish. It's okay to dream big and to expect big results through thoughts, words and actions. I live my life according to this quote by George Bernard Shaw - "People are always blaming their circumstances for what they are. I don't believe in circumstances. The people who get on in this world are the people who get up and look for the circumstances they want, and, if they can't find them, make them , I'm' big on friendship and loyalty, I love to watch television , I'm a hard working, giving person My passion is to help inspire others to understand their divine potential and to live the life of their dreams!!! I am looking for a very understanding loving caring woman a woman i can spend the rest of my life with i want a woman that is easy going to earth a very neat woman , a woman with the heart of gold that know what her man want at the right time i want a woman who will be there for me when i need her a woman i can talk to when i am down a woman i can call my family , a woman i call m wife sister mother and lover

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any