PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

ALEX

50 | Miami, Florida

ENIGMATIC EUROPEAN !!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

A few weeks ago many celebrated St Valentine's day. Restaurants were packed with happy couples eating chocolate covered strawberries while i munched on my frozen dinner ALONE; Pasta with ALFREDO sauce... I couldn't even get a dish with a woman's name !! Lol That's when i decided that i needed help (in more ways than one) and joined this site. Ok, joking aside, things aren't that bad. Born in a European country with grey skies and cold temps I am so thankful to be living here in beautiful South Florida .I have my own company and try to find a balance by working creatively whilst enjoying all the fine things here and beyond. India, Hong Kong, Iceland and Peru are just some of the wonderful places that have shared their treasures with me. I am blessed with a healthy body, a free spirit and a kind heart. I don't follow the crowd preferring to follow my own path. We all have something to offer.We are all unique! My photo is current and i do smile a lot, mainly laughing at myself. I don't really have a type,,,,Just be true to yourself... No need to rush ! Time will tell. In order to score a few brownie points with you,let me say that i do know how to operate a vacuum cleaner, i can cook you something without using the microwave and I have, on occasion,been known to ask for directions when lost. So, given such amazing talents what can you offer in return? :))

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education