(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

This is me!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards








in her own words...

I graduated from college and trying to jump start my career working in non-profit organizations! I'm working part-time now but am looking for full time, so feel free to message me if you know of any opportunities! Lol I like my work. I feel great knowing that I'm contributing to the improvement of someone's life. I want to go back to school eventually and get a master's degree. What that'll be in, I have yet to decide. Only the future knows! I also volunteer at a non-profit and take dance lessons almost ever day. I've been doing that for a while so now I'm looking for a fun new activity to get really good at! Maybe pilates, horseback riding, country line dancing, cake decorating....I have a lot of options! I'm looking for someone sincere, that I can goof around with and have an intellectual conversation. I like determined men who don't sit around waiting for something to happen to them, but make it happen. The kind of guy who instead of talking about "one day I'd like to (fill in activity here)" and just signs up for a lesson and does it. And you have to like to dance! ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral