PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Emilio

49 | Miami, Florida

Have fun at what you do.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I think I am a good guy. I tend to smile a lot. When you think about it..smiling does not cost you anything ( and everybdy is always looking at things in terms of money) but it gives a positive signal to the people you meet. They don't see you as a threat . They see you as a friend. It is a way of welcoming people to you. Now that I started I realize how neat this it because you can get to meet you would not have met otherwise. maybe even meet the right person we are all striving to find. I want to share the good times and want to be with somebody who loves to live,love, and laugh; and have somebody to confide the difficult times that we all have at times. I grew up in Spain and went to college in the US. I lived in Fort Lauderdale before and now I live in Miami. Also lived in London, Mexico, Dallas and Puerto Rico. I love to travel, work out, go to the beach, theater, but mostly spend time with somebody I really care for, and have the right chemistry together. Love people that are reliable, fun loving, have goals and aspirations. Don't just wait for things to come to them. Get out and find a way to get what you want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any