PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elaine

39 | Miami, Florida

"The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page..." ~ St. Augustine

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a girly girl! My family & my friends are my Life! I'm always on the go and love the pressure of having to get things done in a short amount of time! My biggest flaw is that I talk too much! But, I've learned to be okay w/it! I have seen and done things that most people don't do in an entire lifetime and I've done most of them in my twenties! In my 30's I've been given the best gift a woman could ever recieve, the gift of motherhood. To add a little more, I'm a proud mom to a beautiful and 3 year old boy!!! He's is the true love of my life!!! I've worked in my career for the past 13 years and definitely overall feel is that I did not miss my calling in life... In a Nutshell, I feel very accomplished. However, being a single mom and juggling 2 jobs doesn't allow for much room to date any more so I'm looking to get back into the dating seen however, would like a friendship that could possibly blossom into something more. Not looking for anything casual...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any