(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Its Me

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a well accomplished sound designer and recording engineer for film and music. I love working on sound effects and ADR/Foley for film and I aspire to be an accomplished sound designer and mixer for high budget movies. Currently I am living in Miami and about a year from now I will be working only for the summer at a recording studio in London. Besides my well established career path I am a fun guy who always wants to have an adventure, especially a special someone who can enjoy them with me along with enjoying my company. To describe myself, I'll say three words: optimistic, genuine and nerd. I am a kind and caring person always looking out for my friends and family. I am also a great listener. Spill me your book of stories and I won't skip a page. I always look on the bright side of life. I am also a nerd so I hope you can handle or love Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and so on. You can get the picture. As for someone. I am looking for a person who is kind, caring and warm. Someone who can be understanding, affectionate and most important of all, accepting of my friends and family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any